Contact CLiC

Let us contact YOU! There are so many ways to reach us. Start by sending email to clichelp@clicweb.org where several of us will see it, OR you can fill out and submit the form below. If you prefer, you can contact any one of us directly... Look, our phone numbers and email addresses are all here. Just don't resort to telepathy, because that's an unproven technology for us. We’re primed and ready to serve you!

Jim Duncan

Executive Director
JDuncan@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-3679

Sara Wright

Deputy Director
SWright@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-4878

This Could Be You!

Regional Consultant – West/Southwest CO
<Email>
Cell: 970-xxx-xxxx
Direct: 720-xxx-xxxx

Sandy Messick

Regional Consultant – Southeast CO
SMessick@clicweb.org
Phone: 719-853-6632
Cell: 720-557-5457
Direct: 720-739-5818

Katherine Weadley

Regional Consultant – Northeast CO
kweadley@clicweb.org
Direct: 720-739-5336
Cell: 720-827-3925

Kira Zimmerman

Cooperative Products Manager
KZimmerman@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-7986
Cell: 719-661-1443

Christina Boatright

Cooperative Purchasing Assistant
coop@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-588-9628

Bob Bennhoff

AspenCat Services Manager
BBennhoff@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-8714
Cell: 720-384-4203

Lauren Conley

AspenCat Consultant
LConley@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5695

Jo Hunter

AspenCat Support Specialist
JHunter@clicweb.org
Cell: 970-242-3084

Courier Support


courierhelp@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150

Andrea Pettegrew

Human Resources & Fiscal Manager
APettegrew@clicweb.org
Office: 303-422-1150
Direct: 720-739-5846